Latest Board Minutes:

Dennis Plaisted President
Steve Gonzalo Vice President of Competitive Baseball
Jim Cunius Vice President of Non-Competitive Baseball Rules Committee
All-Star Selection Committee
Karla Turcotte Vice President of Softball Manager Selection Committee
Opening Day Committee
Kim Walsh Secretary Uniform Committee
Michelle Witt Treasurer Sponsorship Committee
Opening Day Committee
Tom Ketterer Information Officer Tryout / Draft Committee
Rules Committee
Laurie Tipton Player Agent Manager Selection Committee
Opening Day Committee
All-Star Selection Committee
Ron Gonzalo Safety Officer Manager Selection Committee
Shamaine Douglas Umpire-In-Chief Tryouts / Draft Committee
Uniform Committee
Mike Peeples Equipment Director
AA Baseball Director
Curt Law Assistant Equipment Director Tryouts / Draft Committee
Dave Herbert Major Baseball Director
Parks Liaison
Tryouts / Draft Committee
Chris Carter Player Development
Sara Bailey Competitive Softball Director
Tim Henderson Minor A Baseball Director Rules Committee
All-Star Selection Committee
David Leonard Senior Baseball Director
Ricky Ware Player Development Manager Selection Committee
David Smith Midget / T-Ball Director
Maria Brockway Minor D Baseball Director Tryout / Draft Committee
All-Star Selection Committee
Janet Stanifer-Harvey Minor C Baseball Director
Team Parent Coordinator
Uniform Committee
Larry Jasper Minor B Baseball Director Manager Selection Committee
Harry Olsen Junior Baseball Director All-Star Selection Committee